《圣经》起源

《圣经》起源

 - 神的话语
当前位置: 真理 >> 《圣经》起源

《圣经》起源——神的授意
检验《圣经》起源,当今许多自由派学者除了《圣经》哪儿都找了。然而,《圣经》告诉我们《圣经》的起源就是神自己。提摩太后书3:16,我们读到所有的经文都是神所默示的。希腊文中默示这个词是theopneustos,意思是“充满神的气息”。彼得后书1:21,我们理解每一位作者都是由神“感动”。因此,神使用《圣经》的四十位作者,包括他们不同的文化背景、个性和地位,向全人类传达神的道。

《圣经》起源——神的道
似乎是关于《圣经》起源的问题开启了它由神默示的真理。在路加福音24:27,44;约翰福音5:39;希伯来书10:7,耶稣说所有旧约中关于他的话都要应验。罗马书3:2和希伯来书5:12指旧约是神的圣言。我们读哥林多前书2:13,“并且我们讲说这些事,不是用人智慧所指教的言语,乃是用圣灵所指教的言语。”这在提摩太后书3:16得到确定。在帖撒罗尼迦前书2:13,保罗谈到他的文字时说,“……因你们听见我们所传的道,就领受了;不以为是人的道,乃以为是神的道……”彼得在彼得后书3:15-16讲到保罗书信中的默示,他坚持这一点,“……保罗照着所赐给他的智慧写了信给你们。他一切的信上也都是讲论这事……”稍早彼得在彼得后书1:21写道,“因为预言从来没有出于人意的,乃是人被圣灵感动,说出神的话来。”最后在启示录22:18,19,作者约翰提到启示录说,“……若有人在这预言上加添什么,神必将写在这书上的灾祸加在他身上;这书上的预言,若有人删去什么,神必从这书上所写的生命树删去他的份……”

“《圣经》一定是创造的,或者由好人天使、或者由坏人魔鬼、或者由神。但是,它不是好人写的,因为好人不会讲假话说‘主这样说’;它不是坏人写的,因为他们不会写行善,而将罪和他们自己判入地狱;因此,它一定是受神的默示而写”(查尔斯韦斯利,麦克道尔,《要求裁决的证据》,1990:178)。

《圣经》起源——新约的真实性
针对《圣经》神圣来源的一个主要攻击是:新约在写成之后几百年便得到人们的推崇。事实上,早期基督教会的创始者揭示,大部分新约圣经一写成便被公认为经文。例如,彼得后书3:16,作者自然而然地认为保罗的书信同旧约一样是神所默示。提摩太前书5:18,保罗同时引用旧约和新约并把它们都称作圣经。因为二世纪中后期某些异端开始在教会中散布,才有必要对新约圣经正式认可。例如,马森仅宣扬保罗的十封书信和路加福音的某些片断就建立了他自己的宗教。而且,特别是亚历山大大帝时期,诺斯替派在介绍新福音书的同时,也把所谓的新“秘籍”加入标准的基督教教义。

对二世纪中期的教会领袖来说,四部福音书是他们讲道的基线权威。大约在公元170年,以拉诺斯引证了二十七部福音书中的二十三部,只忽略了腓利门书,雅各书,彼得后书和约翰三书。大约同一时期写成的《穆拉多利选集》,证实了广泛使用的新约福音书,只是没有希伯来书,雅各书,彼得前书和彼得后书。然而,其他教会先驱已经在各种文字中引用这些没有包含进来的书目对抗诺斯替派教义。公元206年的巴若可硕包含了今天《圣经》六十六部书中的六十四部,只有以斯帖记和启示录不在其中,但这两部书已经被贾斯汀马特、以拉诺斯、克莱门特、特图里安和穆拉多利正经宣布为神所默示的经文。公元230年,欧里根宣布基督徒认可的经文有四福音书,使徒行传、保罗书信、彼得前书、约翰一书和启示录。

到四世纪早期,所有的新约福音书在教会主流中使用。公元367年,阿山那瑟斯正式发表的复活节信函上列出规范的所有二十七部福音书。河马大会(公元393年)和第三次迦太基大会(公元397年)也公认这二十七部书是规范的。另外,在此期间,很有影响力的教会先驱,杰罗姆(公元340-420)和奥古斯丁(公元354-430)公布了二十七部福音书的目录,完善了新约。

重要的是谨记新约正经不是任何教会领袖或机构所作的任何声明的结果,正经是由一二世纪迅速发展的教会对这些福音书的初期权威使用而决定的。新约正经仅仅是对已被认可的经文正式承认的过程,用来抵抗开始潜入正在壮大的教会里的各种形式的诺斯替教派和异端。

了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


圣经是真实的吗?

谁写了圣经
詹姆士王圣经
圣经
圣经真理
圣经起源
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 《圣经》起源 to My Google!
Add 《圣经》起源 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 《圣经》起源
真理 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutTruth.org, 保留所有权利。

Bible Origin

allabouttruth

Bible Origin - Divine Inspiration
When examining Bible origin, many of today's liberal scholars look everywhere but the Bible. However, the Bible tells us that the origin of the Bible is God Himself. In 2 Timothy 3:16, we read that all scripture is inspired by God. The Greek word used for inspiration is theopneustos, which means "God-breathed." In 2 Peter 1:21, we understand that each writer was "carried along" by God. Therefore, God used each of the Bible's 40 authors, including their diverse cultural backgrounds, personalities and positions, to deliver His divine Word to all mankind.

Bible Origin - The Word of God
It seems that the question of Bible origin turns on the truth of its divine inspiration. In Luke 24:27,44; John 5:39; and Hebrews 10:7, Jesus says that what was written about him in the Old Testament would come to pass. Romans 3:2 and Hebrews 5:12 refer to the Old Testament as the Word of God. We read in 1 Corinthians 2:13, "This is what we speak, not in words taught us by human wisdom but in words taught by the Spirit." This is confirmed in 2 Timothy 3:16. In 1 Thessalonians 2:13, Paul when referring to that which he had written says, "...you accepted it not as the word of men, but as it actually is, the Word of God..." Peter speaks of the inspiration of Paul's writings in 2 Peter 3:15-16, where he maintains that, "...Paul also wrote to you with the wisdom that God gave him. He writes the same way in all his letters..." Earlier, in 2 Peter 1:21 Peter writes, "For prophecy never had its origin in the will of man, but men spoke from God as they were carried along [moved] by the Holy Spirit." And then finally in Revelation 22:18,19 the writer John, referring to the book of Revelation states, "...if anyone adds anything to them, God will add to him the plagues described in this book. And if anyone takes words away from this book of prophecy, God will take away from him his share in the tree of life..."

"The Bible must be the invention either of good men or angels, bad men or devils, or of God. However, it was not written by good men, because good men would not tell lies by saying 'Thus saith the Lord;' it was not written by bad men because they would not write about doing good duty, while condemning sin, and themselves to hell; thus, it must be written by divine inspiration" (Charles Wesley, McDowell, Evidence That Demands a Verdict, 1990:178).

Bible Origin - Authenticity of New Testament Scripture
A primary attack against divine Bible origin is that the books of the New Testament were agreed upon (canonized) by men hundreds of years after the books were written. Actually, the fathers of the early Christian church reveal that most of the New Testament books were accepted as scripture almost immediately. For instance, in 2 Peter 3:16, the writer takes for granted that Paul's letters were already considered inspired scripture on the same level as the Old Testament. In 1Timothy 5:18, Paul joins an Old Testament reference and a New Testament reference and calls them both Scripture. The need for official canonization of the New Testament scriptures only came about because of certain heresies that were being spread throughout the church starting in the mid to late second century. For instance, Marcion created his own religion by only teaching from ten of Paul's letters and certain portions of Luke. In addition, the Gnostics, especially in Alexandria, were introducing new "secrets" to the standard Christian doctrine, including new gospel accounts altogether.

For the church leaders in the mid second century, the four Gospels were baseline authority in their teachings. In about 170 AD, Irenaeus cited 23 of the 27 New Testament books, omitting only Philemon, James, 2 Peter and 3 John. The Muratorian fragment, written about the same time, attests to the widespread use of all the New Testament books except Hebrews, James, 1 Peter and 2 Peter. However, other church fathers had already cited those omitted books in various writings defending against Gnostic doctrines. The Codex Barococcio from 206 AD includes 64 of the 66 books of today's Bible. Esther and Revelation were omitted, but they had already been declared as inspired scripture by Justin Martyr, Irenaeus, Clement, Tertullian and the Muratorian Canon. In 230 AD, Origen declared that all Christians acknowledged as scripture the four Gospels, Acts, the epistles of Paul, 1 Peter, 1 John and Revelation.

By the early 300's, all of the New Testament books were being used in the mainstream church body. In 367 AD, Athanasius formally circulated the Easter Letter that listed all 27 books as canonical. The Synod of Hippo (393 AD) and the third Synod of Carthage (397 AD) also recognized these 27 books as canonical. In addition, during this time, the highly influential church fathers, Jerome (340-420 AD) and Augustine (354-430 AD) published their lists of 27 books completing the New Testament.

It's important to remember that the canon of the New Testament was not the result of any pronouncement by any official of the church or any organizational body. Rather, the canon was determined by the authoritative use of these books right from the start by the rapidly expanding church of the first and second centuries. The New Testament canon was merely a process of formal recognition of already recognized scripture, to defend against the various forms of Gnosticism and heresy that were starting to creep throughout the ever-expanding church.

Learn More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?